Skip to main content

Board Members

SCHOOL BOARD MEMBERS

President

Emily Hering

Term: May 2021 - May 2025

email: ehering@rlisd.org

Vice President

Jason Mallory

Term: May 2021 - May 2025

email: jmallory@rlisd.org

Secretary

Cindy Kahlig

Term: May 2019 - May 2023

email: ckahlig@rlisd.org

Board Member

Henry Bravo

Term: May 2022 - May 2025

email: hbravo@rlisd.org

Board Member

Kyle Halfmann

Term: May 2021 - May 2025

email: khalfmann@rlisd.org

Board Member

Julie Bennett

Term: May 2019 - May 2023

email: jbennett@rlisd.org

Board Member

Don Stiles 

Term: May 2019 - May 2023

email: dstiles@rlisd.org

× Warning! Your Search Result Returned Empty.

District Calendar

This Week's Events

Current Weather

Current Condition: clear sky

Temperature: 46.49˚F

Feels Like: 45.46˚F

Wind Speeds: 3.24mph

Weather humidity: 80%

Chance of Precipitation: %

Contact Information

Rosebud-Lott ISD
1789 US HWY 77
Lott, Texas 76656
Map:
Phone: (254) 583-4510
Fax: 254-583-2602